b7f0dc08c9 · Add release image download link to CHANGELOG.md and README.md · Updated 2026-10-25 18:51:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?