74199ad3f1 · improved free model collector, updated default models · Updated 2026-09-09 06:55:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?