323174e53c · feat: strengthen baseline system directive to ignore background demo image · Updated 2026-08-27 12:45:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?