7550c70df3 · fix stale timeout, empty tool calls and trailing-space commands · Updated 2026-10-05 16:05:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?